Meaning in Our Membership

Greetings,

First, I’d like to wish you a happy holiday and hope you enjoyed family, friends, and great food.   Second, get ready. We will be launching several new projects:

1-Local (CA) Collaborative efforts with local Meetup and business organizations.

2-Development of WOCP.SCN local and regional chapters….Please feel free to consider starting a local chapter . For more information, please email me.

LOCAL CHAPTER UPDATES:

4- Antioch Area Local (CA): working on annual Film & Arts Festival: Possible locations, Pittsburgh or Martinez.

5-Antioch Area Local: “B2B/Job Fair” TBD. (“Business 2 Business/Job Fair)…Constant Contact is on board.

6-AL: We have a Group member that is interested in beginning a Local Chapter in Alabama.

7-TX: We have a Group member that expressed interest in the Ft. Worth Area.

8-Phone conference is the December 13th, at 7 pm PST/8pm MST/9pm CST/10pm EST… NEW CONFERENCE NUMBER: Conference Dial-in Number: (218) 237-0330 Participant Access Code: 826284#.

Please accept our invitation to become an active member of Women of Concern and Strategic Conscious Networking.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s